Revitalizations

Cloverleaf sculpture by M.T. Liggett with the word "Cat" on itWoah, it’s been over half a year since our last post. Time to revitalize!

In an attempt to actually, I dunno, USE this blog, the members of Horrific Miscue Seattle (HMS) will be posting some intros and stuff from their own blogs.

I’m Cat. I’m one of the people who started the group in August, 2005 and I’ve enjoyed watching it grow since. I write and edit F&SF, and you can find my site at http://www.kittywumpus.net. Right now I’m working on an online serial novel, an urban fantasy called THE EASTER BUNNY MUST DIE! and I invite you to swing by and check it out. I also teach some writing classes, both online and offline, and I’ve got one upcoming for Clarion West.

One response

  1. Pingback: My Circle, It Haz Essploded « Exploring Eliza

Leave a Reply

